Contact: Roxanne Cuevas <u>For Immediate Release</u> Phone: 361.813.1277 <u>Sunday, December 24, 2023</u>

Email: Roxanne@RRCuevas.com

Las Doñas de la Corte Announces New Members, Officers and Committee Chairmen

Mrs. Janet Herbst was installed as the President of Las Doñas de la Corte in the spring. She welcomed new members, Mrs. Gretchen Benkendorfer, Mrs. Christie Bonner, Mrs. Brett Goodman, Mrs. Ann Lippincott, and Mrs. Amanda Shea. At the organization's Annual Meeting, Mrs. Herbst announced the following new officers for 2023-2024 as follows: First Vice President Mrs. Dana Madry, Second Vice President Ms. Diane DeCou, Recording Secretary Mrs. Sherri Anderson, Corresponding Secretary Mrs. Traci DeLeon, Treasurer Mrs. Sheryl McMillan, and Parliamentarian Mrs. Susan Bonner.

Members of the Board who will serve as committee chairmen are as follows: Coronation Mrs. Chrissy Braugh, Coronation Co-Chairman Mrs. Shawn Pettus, Wardrobe Mrs. Lesleigh Landreth, Social Mrs. Stephanie Hannigan, Court 2024 Mrs. Dana Madry, Court 2025 Mrs. Maria Uecker, Staging/Properties Mrs. Stacy Patterson, Staging/Properties Co-Chairman Mrs. Sherri Anderson, Children of the Court Mrs. Molly Wandel, Reservations Mrs. Tricia Vela, Reservations Co-Chairman, Mrs. Lanelle Barth, Parade Mrs. Melissa Stokes, Escorts Mrs. Janie Bell, Public Relations Mrs. Roxanne Cuevas, Website/Communications Ms. Diane DeCou, Website/Communications Co-Chairman Mrs. Victoria Anderson, Liaison to Royalty Mrs. Susan Bonner, Finance Mrs. Sheryl McMillan, Supplement Mrs. Leslie McClanahan, Royal Exhibit Mrs. Leah Cohen, Design 2025 Mrs. Nancy Beauchamp, Ad Hoc Chairman Mrs. Shannon Mayo, Liaison to the American Bank Center Mrs. Amy Ehrman, Advisor to the Board Mrs. Jan Clark, King's Men Liaison Mrs. Laurie Mintz.

