Contact: Helen Pool For Immediate Release
Phone: 361.774.0042 Sunday, March 13, 2022

Email: helen@tritonseaproducts.com

Las Doñas de la Corte announces Pages, Court Attendants and Heralds

Pages, court attendants and heralds for Las Doñas de la Corte's "Court of Resplendent Nature" have been confirmed.

Seventeen girls and seven boys will serve as pages in the 2022

Buccaneer Days Coronation on May 5th at the American Bank Center's

Selena Auditorium, announced Mrs. Larken Sutherland, President of Las

Doñas de la Corte. The children are third and fourth grade students from

Corpus Christi unless noted.

The girl pages are: Annabel Louise Adamson, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Craig Austin Adamson; Amelia Marie Aston, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Paul Read Aston III; Ana Sofia Carlisle, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Daniel C. Carlisle; Lillie Grace Davis, daughter of Dr. and Mrs. Nathan Andrew Davis; Charlotte Grace Dueitt, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Drew Alan Dueitt; Leloise Rae Herring, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Jake C. Herring; Cecilia Grace Jones, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. WW Jones III, of Hebbronville; Charlee Grace Lichtenberger, daughter of Ms. Patty Lichtenberger and Mr. Charlie Lichtenberger; Stella Madison Lundquist, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. William Wayne Lundquist of Houston; Abigail Faye Moffitt, daughter of Ms. Erin Christina Moffitt and Mr. and Mrs. Barron Jess Moffitt of Whispering Pines, NC; Juliana Kathleen Payne,

daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Benjamin Payne; Lilly Marion Rodriguez, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Rey P. Rodriguez III; Josephine Morgan Tate, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Charles Tate of Austin; Loriana Cristina Vela, daughter of Drs. Carla and Benjamin Vela; Elizabeth Genevieve Maverick Welsh, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Norval John Welsh IV; Casey Marie Wesselski, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. James David Wesselski; Remi Grace Willesden, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Robert Willesden.

The boy pages are: Woodson Reed Mason Bailey, son of Mr. and Mrs. Robert Bradley Bailey of Jacksonville, FL; Jackson Evetts Clower, son of Mr. and Mrs. George Bennet Clower; Carter Andrew Cutbirth, son of Dr. and Mrs. Mance Andrew Cutbirth; Marshall Robert McLain II, son of Ms. Jessica Ashleigh Ritter and Mr. Marshall Robert McLain; Hugh Pearson Molly, son of Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Martin Molly of Houston; Henry David Ocker, son of Ms. Mary Catherine Ayers Ocker and Mr. David D. Ocker; Theodore Porter Shea, son of Mr. and Mrs. Cornelius Ryan Shea.

Thirteen young ladies will serve as court attendants and nineteen young men will serve as heralds, Sutherland announced. The court attendants are all high school juniors and the heralds are all high school seniors from Corpus Christi.

Serving as court attendants are: Julia Berry Barth, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. John Chesley Barth; Grace Sharp Barth, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. John Chesley Barth; Adair Elizabeth Bates, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Jason

Cody Bates; Zara Gabrielle Borkowski, daughter of Drs. Catherine and John Michael Borkowski; Leah Ann Cran, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Eugene R. Cran; Michaela Faith Dickson, daughter of Dr. and Mrs. Christian Dickson; McKaelyn Elyse Freymiller, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. David Glen Freymiller; Helen Mattson Mahaffey, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Townes Mahaffey; Clara Davy McCauley, daughter of Ms. Atlee Weber McCauley and Mr. William James McCauley II; Lillian Elizabeth McCoy, daughter of Ms. Elizabeth Anne Cromwell and The Honorable and Mrs. Timothy Jordan McCoy; Molly Cox Meares, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Scott Douglas Meares; Abigail Mae Rister, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Brian L. Rister; Caroline Renee' Villarreal, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Horacio Renee

Participating as heralds are: Colton Welder Anderson, son of Mr. and Mrs. Brad Clayton Anderson; Miles Samuel Avelar, son of Mr. and Mrs. Mark Alonzo Avelar; John Alexandre Borkowski, son of Drs. Catherine and John Michael Borkowski; Charles Andrew Cutbirth, son of Dr. and Mrs. Mance Andrew Cutbirth; Stone Forrest Fitzgerald, son of Mr. and Mrs. Curtis W. Fitzgerald II; Matthew Lambert Grassedonio, son of Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Lambert Grassedonio; Jaxon Ross Grove, son of Mr. and Mrs. Tony D. Williams and Mr. Gene Robert Grove, Jr.; Joseph Luke Longoria, son of Mr. and Mrs. John Felix Longoria; Matthew Perrone Nurenberg, son of Dr. and Mrs. Alexander T. Aitken and Mr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Nurenberg; Cage Hall Ranton, son of Ms. Cayce S. Ranton and

Mr. Aaron M. Ranton; Jorge Santiago Rivera, son of The Honorable Julianna Siracusa Rivera and Mr. Augustin Rivera, Jr.; Alec Christian Roberson, son of Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Duncan Tugman and Mr. and Mrs. Edward Lee Roberson; Benjamin David Royo, son of Mr. and Mrs. David Alexander Royo; Jonathon Walter Shull, son of Mr. and Mrs. Walter George Shull, Jr.; Samuel Jeffery Soward, son of Dr. Kathryn W. Soward and Mr. Cecil Jeffery Soward; James Edward Tyson III, son of Mr. and Mrs. Charles Aran James and the late James Edward Tyson, Jr.; Stewart Bradley Vanexan, son of Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Stewart Vanexan; Ezra Anthony Villarreal, son of Mr. and Mrs. Eric Villarreal; Agustin Brian Wilde, son of Mr. and Mrs. Shannon Maro Wilde.

Tickets to the 68^{th} annual Buccaneer Days Coronation are \$60 and will be available April 5^{th} at ticketmaster.com.